Get Your Bill White For Governor Yard Sign

(CAMPAIGN NEWS RELEASE)

Yard Signs in HoustonDear Friend,

Our first round of yard signs has just arrived! With the March 2 primary quickly approaching, we have a lot to do so that we can spread the word about Bill White’s run for governor.

To pick up a yard sign, come visit our statewide headquarters at 2100 West Loop South, 7th floor. We’re here Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Saturday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m., and Sunday from 12 p.m. to 9 p.m. If you need to have one delivered, let us know.

While you’re here, find out how you can help bring new leadership to Texas. We hold phone banks every evening and block walks every weekend. We have thousands of doors to knock on and calls to make before the primary, and we need your help.

Thanks for spreading the word about Bill White!

Robert Nnake
State Volunteer Coordinator
http://www.billwhitefortexas.com/volunteer

P.S. Don’t keep this message to yourself. Please forward it to your friends and family.

13 Responses

  1. Can you mail signs to me? I live in the Dalllas area and need 5 signs that I know of.
    Thanks.
    Betty Stone

    • Just order one several times, but maybe call them so they can send you more to save on shipping for them I guess.

  2. Can you mail signs to me? I live in Trinity Texas and need 4 signs. You should open a store online so they can be purchased.
    Thanks,
    L.West

  3. can i get White 4 Guv yard signs here in the metroplex? I live next to Jerry’s Glass Monstrosity in Arlington and have plenty of traffic, foot ,automobile and other, down my street.

  4. Need 2 yard signs – my sister and I live in the Allen / Plano area and support Bill. Please notify me via email and I will send you my address.

    Thanks

  5. I need a couple of White yard signs! I live in Fort Worth , Texas on a very busy street and i want to show my support . Please help and i will support. Thanks. Peace

  6. Can I still get yard signs at the West Loop location? If so, I’ll drive out there this weekend!

    Thanks,
    Patti Randle

  7. Hi, I don’t know if you have operations set up in Tarrant County yet. I live in Keller, TX, far north of Fort Worth. I’d like a sign or two please.

    Thanks,
    Lisa

  8. Is there a place in Tomball or Magnolia where I could get a yard sign? I just had heart surgery and am unable to travel.

  9. I would love to have 3 yard signs. Two for my yard (a large corner lot) and one for my sisters.

  10. […] BTW – in case you think I’m taking sides – just a reminder that I blogged about Bill White yard signs months ago: https://2onthebeat.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/get-your-bill-white-for-governor-yard-sign/ […]

  11. Where can I get 1 Bill White sign in the Carrollton area?

  12. Myself and a friend would like a Bill White Yard Sign. Can you please mail me a couple.

Leave a Reply

